Monday, September 6, 2021
No School, Student Holiday
Monday, October 8, 2021

No School, Student Holiday

Friday, October 29, 2021No School, Student Holiday 
Monday-Friday, November 22-26, 2021
No School, Thanksgiving Break 
Monday, Dec. 21, 2021 - Monday, Jan. 3, 2022
No School, Winter Break                                     
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Return to School
Monday, January 17, 2022No School, Student Holiday
Monday, February 15, 2022
No School, Student Holiday 
Friday - Friday, March 11-18, 2022No School, Spring Break
Friday, May 20, 2022Last Day VPK 3-day Class
Wednesday, May 25, 2022​Last Day of School

2021-2022 School Calendar

Calendar

Established in 1959