Established in 1959

Wed./Thurs., August 15 & 16, 2018
​Parent Orientation in Church Sanctuary 9:30 am
Monday, August 20, 2018
MANDATORY VPK Parent Meeting in Church 9:30 am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
MANDATORY VPK Parent Meeting in Church 9:30 am
Friday, August 24, 2018
ALL PAPERWORK DUE TO PRESCHOOL OFFICE
Monday, September 3, 2018
No School, Student Holiday
Monday, October 15, 2018

No School, Student Holiday

Tues/Wed, October 16 & 17, 2018Tom Marshall Black/White Photos 
October 19-30, 2018
Pumpkin Patch Open
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Fall Fun Day Festival  4-7pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 No School, Student Holiday  *(1)
Mon.-Fri., November 19-23, 2018
No School, Thanksgiving Break  *11/19 (2)  *11/20 (3)  *11/21 (4)
Fri., Dec. 21, 2018 - Fri., Jan. 4, 2019
No School, Winter Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
Return to School
Monday, January 21, 2019
No School, Student Holiday
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School, Student Holiday  *(5)         
Friday, March 15, 2019
No School, Student Holiday
Mon. - Fri., March 18-22, 2019
No School, Spring Break
Friday, May 24, 2019
Last Day of VPK 3-day
Monday, May 27, 2019
No School, Student Holiday
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Last Day of School

* Order in which we would lose holidays to make up for school closing(s) due to bad weather.

Download the school calendar here:

Windermere Union Church Preschool
2018-2019 School Calendar

Calendar

Calendar